facebookdanax.blogg.se

Time life treasury of christmas 4 cd set
Time life treasury of christmas 4 cd set






I take care and put it between cardboard and in a bubble envelope.

#TIME LIFE TREASURY OF CHRISTMAS 4 CD SET CRACKED#

You can return any item you just have to pay return shipping.Īll CD’s come in a plastic jewel case that was not broken or cracked when sent to you. Used CD in very good condition that shows signs of being played – light scratches and light scuffs, plays without skipping.Īll Purchases Come With A Satisfaction Guarantee: If unhappy with your purchase please contact me before leaving feedback. May have cut out or punch hole on back page. Plays without skipping.Īrtwork – Booklets very good (minor wear) unless indicated. Shows some signs of being played – some very (minor) light scratches and scuffs on CD. No visible marks or wear.ĬD played a couple of times – with a few micro-scratches or micro- scuffs that are hard to see unless under bright light.Īrtwork – Booklet and liner page may have minor wear and imperfections. Standard - $3.50 US$ per item, $2.50 US$ for each additional item.ĬD looks like it was just taken out of wrapping. Standard - $5.50 US$ per item, $1.00 US$ for each additional item. com together, send me an email so I can adjust the shipping amounts prior to purchase. To take advantage of combined shipping on. Note that Canadian$ and US$ purchases have to be combined separately. There will be no combined shipping refunds for individual payments. EBay automatically calculates the combined shipping savings. To take advantage of combined shipping savings, you must use the shopping cart to combine items and pay for them. I also sell on ebay under the name "musicyouneed2". I strive for this to be a positive sale for both of us. Thank you for looking at my listings! I have thousands of CD's to list yet, so do check back often, make me one of your favorite sellers. For most of them I am unable to tell which ones have been polished as they look like new to me. Many of the CD's were purchased over the years from used CD stores which may have polished or buffed the CD's to look like new. The pictures are of the actual CD and the CD is available. I also do not sell Chinese or Russian knockoffs. Many of the CD’s are club editions, please look at the pictures. If you have any questions please email me.Īll of my CD's are 100% original. I take photos of the front booklet, CD and back page. I will not guarantee the accuracy of what eBay writes. However, at times eBay's "pre-filled information" is wrong. Please note I use eBay's "pre-filled listing" information because I believe using it is necessary for success on eBay at this time. There may be the odd light mark only visible under a bright light. CD's looks clean with no visible scratches, scuffs or other marks. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year - Andy Williams We Wish You A Merry Christmas - Philadelphia OrchestraĢ1. It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas - Perry Como (with the Fontane Sisters)Ģ0. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Judy Garlandġ9. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Perry Comoġ5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree - Brenda Leeġ1.God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen - Julie Andrewsġ3. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Jimmy BoydĨ. If Every Day Was Like Christmas - Elvis Presleyħ. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Perry ComoĤ.






Time life treasury of christmas 4 cd set